2024 Faculty

Jasson Gilmore

KEYNOTE | Senior Vice President at Allergan Aesthetics and Co-Founder at Allergan Data Labs

Paul Nassif, MD

Double-Board Certified Facial Plastic and Reconstructive Surgeon and Rhinoplasty Specialist

Joseph Russo, MD

Board Certified Plastic Surgeon and Aesthetic Mentor Founder

Erika Barry, NP-C

Owner of BotoxBunny, Co-owner of Moksha Aesthetics, Aesthetic Intel, Injector’s Club

Tara Delle Chiaie, DNP, MSN, FNP-BC, APRN, ABAAHP

Master Aesthetic Injector, Owner of Delle Chiaie Cosmetic Medicine

Jason Pozner, MD

Board Certified Plastic Surgeon and Sanctuary Plastic Surgery Founder

Gretchen Frieling, MD

Triple Board Certified Dermatopathologist, GFaceMD, Soyier Skin, FACEit Live

Rana Kennelly, CANS

The Confidence Lab Founder

Barry DiBernardo, MD

Board Certified Plastic Surgeon and Medical Director of New Jersey Plastic Surgery®

Racheal Petullo

Medical & Aesthetic Manager at Sanctuary Medical Aesthetic Center, Boca Raton & Fort Lauderdale

Josh DeBlasio

Industry Executive

Sebastian Cotofana, MD, PhD, PhD

Professor of Anatomy and Trauma Surgeon, CEO at Cotofana Anatomy

Bobbi Bullock, NP-C

Owner of Bobbi Bullock Medical Esthetics

Ontonio Karam

Skinfluence Marketing, President

Shea Denmark, PA-C

Beverly Hills Sculptress, Physician Associate and Licensed Aesthetic Injector

Brittony Croasdell, MS, FNP-BC, APRN

Nurse Practitioner and Clinical Director, Fulcrum Aesthetics

{{ selectedSpeaker.name }}
{{ selectedSpeaker.tagline }}

{{ track }}
  • {{ talk.title }} ({{ talk.day == 0 ? 'Pre Event' : `Day ${talk.day}`}})

{{ selectedSpeaker.bio }}